One of our earliest Korogas…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Events by Kipsang. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kipsang

Greetings! My name is Michael Kipsang Bullut… Born in the United Arab Emirates, I spent the first few years of my childhood living in France and the United Kingdom with my parents & siblings. Currently, I’m living in Nairobi, the capital city of Kenya, a beautiful, bustling city full of people and amazing places & attractions. In my mid-twenties, I work as an Installation Engineer with an Internet Service Provider called Internet Solutions, after graduating in 2009 with a B.Sc. in Information Technology from the Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture & Technology. I’m now pursuing the Microsoft Certified I.T. Professional (MCITP): Enterprise Administrator credential. In addition to my technological pursuits: I excel at swimming, I have bungee jumped, I loathe suspense, I love an ice cold Coca-Cola & I believe I can speak French.

Leave a comment